Actor’s Theatre of Louisville* Louisville KY https://www.actorstheatre.org/ptc/apply/properties/ July-April
Adirondack Theatre Festival Glen Falls NY https://www.atfestival.org/opportunities/internships/
Alabama Shakespeare Montgomery AL https://asf.net/careers/fellowships/ Fall-Spring
Alley Theatre* Houston TX https://www.alleytheatre.org/education/internships Spring, Summer, Fall
Alliance Theatre* Atlanta GA https://alliancetheatre.org/content/internships Sept-May
American Conservatory Theatre* San Francisco CA https://www.act-sf.org/home/about/opportunities/fellowships.highResolutionDisplay.html Sept-June
American Players Theatre Spring Green WI https://americanplayers.org/about/employment May-Oct
American Repertory Theatre* Cambridge MA https://americanrepertorytheater.org/about-us/work-with-us/ Spring, Summer, Fall
Arden Theatre Company* Philadelphia PA https://ardentheatre.org/about/opportunities/jobs-internships-volunteers/ Fall, Spring, Full Season
Arena Stage* Washington DC https://www.arenastage.org/education/fellows-and-interns/ Summer, Full Season
Balitmore Center Stage* Baltimore MD https://www.centerstage.org/about/opportunities/internships Full Season
Barrington Stage Company Pittsfield MA https://barringtonstageco.org/education-bsc/professional-internship-program/ May-Sept
Barter Theatre* Abingdon VA https://www.bartertheatre.com/about/opportunities/apprenticeships-and-internships
Berkley Repertory Theatre* Berkeley CA https://www.berkeleyrep.org/about/getinvolved.asp#tabbed-nav=fellowships July-June
Berkshire Theatre Festival Stockbridge MA https://www.berkshiretheatregroup.org/join-our-team/#staff-internships Summer
Bristol Valley Theatre Naples NY http://bvtnaples.org/apprentice-program/ Summer
Center Theatre Group* Los Angeles CA https://www.centertheatregroup.org/programs/students-and-educators/teen-and-college-initiatives/internships/
Central City Opera Denver CO https://centralcityopera.org/about-us/employment-internships
Chester Theatre Company Chester MA https://chestertheatre.org/education-opportunities/internships-2/ May-Aug
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre* Chicago IL https://www.chicagoshakes.com/about_us/jobs/internships  Spring, Summer, Fall
City Theatre Pittsburg PA http://www.citytheatrecompany.org/inside-city/internships/ Summer, Full Season
Cleveland Play House Cleveland OH https://www.clevelandplayhouse.com/jobs/openings/properties-apprentice Full Season
Colorado Shakespeare Boulder CO https://cupresents.org/currently-seeking-2019-colorado-shakespeare-festival-production-internships/ May-Aug
Contemporary American Theatre Festival Shepherdstown WV https://catf.org/internships/ Summer
Cortland Repertory Theatre Cortland NY https://www.cortlandrep.org/employment/ Summer
Denver Center for the Performing Arts* Denver CO https://www.denvercenter.org/about-us/careers/#internships
Florida Repertory Theatre* Fort Myers FL https://www.floridarep.org/about-florida-rep/work-here/
Florida Studio Theatre Sarasota FL https://www.floridastudiotheatre.org/sites/default/files/19_intern_application_-_editable.pdf Full Season
George Street Playhouse New Brunswick NJ https://georgestreetplayhouse.org/about/work-us/ July-Aug
Glimmerglass Festival* Cooperstown NY https://glimmerglass.org/internships/ May-Aug
Gloucester Stage Company Gloucester MA http://gloucesterstage.com/apprenticeships/
Goodman Theatre* Chicago IL https://www.goodmantheatre.org/Engage-Learn/For-Professional-Development/internships/Internship-Descriptions/ Full Season
Goodspeed Musicals* East Haddam CT https://www.goodspeed.org/education-library/internships Full Season
Grand Theatre* London Ontario http://grandtheatre.com/auditions-employment
Great Lakes Theatre* Cleveland OH https://www.greatlakestheater.org/work-with-us/internships Sept-May
Great River Shakespeare Festival Winona MN http://grsf.org/employment-training/#1508882885982-a341299e-bb3e Summer
Hangar Theatre* Ithaca NY https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QjW19y8mI6fQfvjCIg5KfEu9Ln7tm1AI/view May-Aug
Hartford Stage Company* Hartford CT https://www.hartfordstage.org/apprenticeships Full Season
Hope Summer Reparatory Theatre Holland MI https://hope.edu/offices/hope-summer-repertory-theatre/join-company/work-with-us.html Summer
Huntington Theatre Company* Boston MA https://www.huntingtontheatre.org/GlobalHTC/staff/Intern%20Flyer%202012.pdf
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Normal IL https://illinoisshakes.com/employment/internships/ Summer
Imagination Stage* Bethesda MD https://imaginationstage.org/about-us/work-with-us/internships/
Indiana Repertory Theatre* Indianapolis IN https://www.irtlive.com/employment-and-auditions Summer, Full Season
Kansas City Starlight Theatre Kansas City MO https://www.kcstarlight.com/education/bob-rohlf-internship-program
La Jolla Playhouse La Jolla CA https://lajollaplayhouse.org/who-we-are/get-involved/internships/
Laguna Playhouse Laguna Beach CA https://lagunaplayhouse.com/about-us/opportunities/
Lees-McRae Summer Theatre Banner Elk NC https://www.lmc.edu/community/summer-theatre/internships.htm Summer
Long Wharf Theatre New Haven CT https://www.longwharf.org/the-next-stage-program/ Full Season
Maltz Jupiter Theatre* Jupiter FL https://www.jupitertheatre.org/images/1718_Season/Conservatory/InternshipProgram2.pdf
McCarter Theatre* Princeton NJ https://www.mccarter.org/education-community/internships/ Full Season
Meadow Brook Theatre Rochester MI https://static1.squarespace.com/static/556f1a24e4b09d79a646b2ee/t/5a7b7bbe652deaeeaa35478b/1518042046500/Production+Intern+Ad+2018-19.pdf Full Season
Milwaukee Repertory Theatre* Milwaukee WI https://www.milwaukeerep.com/Inside-The-Rep/Work-With-Us/ Full Season
Northern Sky Theatre Fish Creek WI https://www.northernskytheater.com/about/internship/ Summer
Northlight Theatre Skokie IL https://northlight.org/opportunities/ Spring, Summer, Fall
Olney Theatre Center* Olney MD https://www.olneytheatre.org/index.php/education/apprenticeships/apply Full Year
Oregon Shakespeare Festival* Ashland OR https://www.osfashland.org/work-with-us/FAIR-fellowships-internships-and-more.aspx Summer
Orlando Repertory Theatre Orlando FL https://www.orlandorep.com/get-involved/internships/#Props Full Year
PCPA-Pacific Conservatory Theatre Santa Maria CA http://www.pcpa.org/join/page-2/techinternships.html#props
Peninsula Players Fish Creek WI https://www.peninsulaplayers.com/about-us/internships/ Summer
Pennsylvania Shakespeare Festival Center Valley PA http://www.pashakespeare.org/psf_jobs.php May-Aug
Pittsburgh Civic Light Opera Pittsburgh PA https://www.pittsburghclo.org/education/clo-internships Summer
Riverside Theatre Inc. Vero Beach FL https://www.riversidetheatre.com/professional-apprenticeship-program Sept-May, Summer
Saint Michaels Playhouse Colchester VT https://saintmichaelsplayhouse.org/get-involved/internships-2/ Summer
Santa Fe Opera* Santa Fe NM https://www.santafeopera.org/about-us/apprentice-opportunities/technicians Summer
Seattle Children’s Theatre* Seattle WA https://www.sct.org/About/Work-With-Us/Jobs-Internships
Seattle Repertory Theatre* Seattle WA https://www.seattlerep.org/About/Employment/Internships/default Full Season
Skylight Music Theatre* Milwaukee WI http://www.skylightmusictheatre.org/education/apprentice-program Full Season
Steppenwolf* Chicago IL https://www.steppenwolf.org/education/professional-leadership-programs/  Summer, Full Season
Surflight Theatre Beach Haven NJ https://www.surflight.org/employment Full Season
Texas Shakespeare Festival Kilgore TX http://www.texasshakespeare.com/properties-department May-July
The Gateway Bellport NY https://thegateway.org/Online/default.asp?doWork::WScontent::loadArticle=Load&BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::article_id=28F1E45A-E265-4A75-9BC3-FD15B1B7A6A4&menu_id=5758BEBC-DF40-4AF2-95EC-B887F70C8A34&sToken=1%2C466808d0%2C5c7c8672%2C78A675A8-C421-4B92-B20F-7CFFA094BBA0%2CeMYSSWDowIn98s1QxOG194hOENs%3D
The Public Theatre New York NY https://www.publictheater.org/About/Employment/
The San Francisco Playhouse San Francisco CA https://www.sfplayhouse.org/sfph/jobs-internships/
The Shakespeare Theatre of New Jersey Madison NJ https://www.shakespearenj.org/Education/2016/intern2.html Summer, Full Season
The Wilma Theatre Philadelphia PA https://wilmatheater.org/education/internships-fellowships Sept-May
Theatreworks Palo Alto CA https://theatreworks.org/contact-us/internships/ Summer
Triad Stage* Greensboro NC https://triadstage.org/assets/jobs/2019-2020%20Apprentice%20Positions2.pdf
Trinity Repertory Company Providence RI https://www.trinityrep.com/about/work-with-us/interns/ Full Season
Utah Shakespeare Festival* Cedar City UT https://www.bard.org/employment/ Summer
Village Theatre* Everett WA https://www.villagetheatre.org/everett/internships-apprentices.php
Virginia Stage Company Norfolk VA http://www.vastage.org/opportunities#internships
Walnut Street Theatre Philadelphia PA https://www.walnutstreettheatre.org/about/internships.php
https://www.walnutstreettheatre.org/about/apprenticeships.php
Fall, Winter, Spring
Weston Playhouse Theatre Co Weston VT https://www.westonplayhouse.org/jobs/internships
Westport Country Playhouse Westport CT https://www.westportplayhouse.org/education/woodwardinternshipprogram Full Season
Williamstown Festival Williamstown MA https://newton.newtonsoftware.com/career/JobIntroduction.action?clientId=4028f88b2d94341d012dab74e4a809d7&id=4028f88c2dfff767012e02511c361724&source=  Summer
Yale School of Drama* New Haven CT https://www.drama.yale.edu/admissions/application-deadlines-and-fees/ School Year